Insights for Authentic Innovation in Today’s Pharma Manufacturing Environment

Connect with pharma industry professionals to help them achieve increases in efficiency & profitability as they serve patients & save lives.

Pharma Manufacturing Audience

0 K+

Magazine Subscribers

0 K+

Monthly Website Sessions

0 K+

E-Newsletter Recipients

Solving Marketers Biggest Challenges

Launch & Awareness
Launch & Awareness
Build awareness and generate excitement for new solutions and products.
Content Marketing
Content Marketing
Short form content options that deliver big results for marketers.
Engaged Sales Leads
Engaged Sales Leads
Driving a faster sales cycle.

Increase your sales with our help–through product messaging strategies and adept advertising programs.

Marketing Solutions

Research

Guide your strategy, gain insights, stay ahead of the competition.

Lead Generation

Engage target audiences, generate and qualify leads through behavioral scoring to shorten the sales cycle.

Advertising

Reach a large or hyper-targeted audience via display, newsletters, programmatic, native, and print options.

Social

Leverage our audience data to increase your social engagement & conversions.

Video

Rely on video to engage audiences, attract new prospects and tell your story with impact.

Content Marketing

Services that can help marketers break through roadblocks and execute successful strategies.

Sales

Group Publisher
Brian Marz
708-404-3334
bmarz@endeavorb2b.com

Regional Sales Manager
Michael Connaughton
(513) 543-6432
mconnaughton@endeavorb2b.com

Regional Manager
Greg Zamin
(704) 256-5433
gzamin@endeavorb2b.com

Regional Manager
David Fisher
(508) 369-6330
dfisher@endeavorb2b.com

Editorial

Chief Content Director
Karen Langhauser
klanghauser@endeavorb2b.com

Senior Editor
Andrea Corona
acorona@endeavorb2b.com

Start typing and press Enter to search