News and Analysis for Guiding Business Decisions & Spurring Innovation

Leveraging original content and market analysis to connect marketers with executives, engineers, scientists, and investors across the value supply chain.

Oil & Gas Journal Audience

0 K+

 Total Gross Contacts

0 K+

Total Qualified Circulation

0 K+

Avg Monthly Website Users

Solving Marketers Biggest Challenges

Launch & Awareness
Launch & Awareness
Build awareness and generate excitement for new solutions and products.
Content Marketing
Content Marketing
Short form content options that deliver big results for marketers.
Engaged Sales Leads
Engaged Sales Leads
Driving a faster sales cycle.

Increase your sales with our help–through product messaging strategies and adept advertising programs.

Marketing Solutions

Research

Guide your strategy, gain insights, stay ahead of the competition.

Lead Generation

Engage target audiences, generate and qualify leads through behavioral scoring to shorten the sales cycle.

Advertising

Reach a large or hyper-targeted audience via display, newsletters, programmatic, native, and print options.

Social

Leverage our audience data to increase your social engagement & conversions.

Video

Rely on video to engage audiences, attract new prospects and tell your story with impact.

Content Marketing

Services that can help marketers break through roadblocks and execute successful strategies.

Expert Spotlight

  • Paul Westervelt
    Paul Westervelt Vice President, Group Publishing Director, Petroleum Group

    As Group VP, Paul works with his team to leverage stellar brands including Oil & Gas Journal, Offshore, Subsea Tieback Forum, Deepwater Operations and Topsides to help achieve the marketing objectives and business communication needs of a technically advanced clientele around the world.

  • Christopher E. Smith
    Christopher E. Smith Chief Editor, Oil & Gas Journal

    Chris brings 27 years of experience in a variety of oil and gas industry analysis and reporting roles to his work as Editor-in-Chief, specializing for the last 15 of them in midstream and transportation sectors.

  • Grace Giddings
    Grace Giddings Regional Sales Manager, Oil & Gas Journal

    Grace has been with Endeavor’s petroleum team for 10 years. Her background in marketing and graphic design enables her, as a media consultant, to translate marketing objectives into media solutions that deliver impact and garner results.

  • Danny Foster
    Danny Foster Publisher, Oil & Gas Journal and Offshore

    With over 22 years of experience in the oil and gas marketing and media world, Danny is the Publisher of Oil & Gas Journal and Offshore. As Publisher, Danny works with his team to provide exceptional content to our audience and help clients to produce strategic marketing and media programs.

Sales

United States
Grace Giddings
713-963-6291
ggiddings@endeavorb2b.com

United States
Danny Foster
512-966-4922
dfoster@endeavorb2b.com

Canada
Stan Terry
713-963-6208
sterry@endeavorb2b.com

France, Belgium, Spain, Portugal, Southern Switzerland, Monaco, Africa
Stefania Piciotti Thompson
+33 (0) 6-21-23-67-02
stefaniat@endeavorb2b.com

United Kingdom, Scandinavia, The Netherlands, Middle East
Graham Hoyle
+44 (0) 1934-733871
ghoyle@endeavorb2b.com

Italy, Turkey, Greece, Cyprus, Malta
Filippo Silvera
Ferruccio Silvera
+39-02-28-46716
info@silvera.it

Germany, Austria, Eurasia, Northern Switzerland, Eastern Europe, Russia, Baltic
Andreas and Wilhelm Sicking
+49 (0) 290-333-8570
asicking@endeavorb2b.com

China, Japan, Singapore, Southeast Asia, Korea, Australasia
Michael Yee
+65-9619-8080
yfyee@singnet.com.sg

Editorial

Editor In Chief
Chris Smith
chriss@endeavorb2b.com

Managing Editor, News
Mikaila Adams
madams@endeavorb2b.com

Upstream Technology Editor
Alex Procyk
aprocyk@endeavorb2b.com

Statistics Editor
Laura Bell
lbell@endeavorb2b.com

Downstream Technology Editor
Robert Brelsford
rbrelsford@endeavorb2b.com

Managing Editor, Economics
Conglin Xu
cxu@endeavorb2b.com

Start typing and press Enter to search