Intelligence for Driving Innovation in Food Manufacturing

Delivering a deep understanding of the entire $500 billion U.S. food manufacturing industry to key professionals across the entire industry.

Food Processing Audience

0 K

Magazine Subscribers

0 K+

Monthly Website Sessions

0 K+

E-Newsletter Recipients

Solving Marketers Biggest Challenges

Launch & Awareness
Launch & Awareness
Build awareness and generate excitement for new solutions and products.
Content Marketing
Content Marketing
Short form content options that deliver big results for marketers.
Engaged Sales Leads
Engaged Sales Leads
Driving a faster sales cycle.

Increase your sales with our help–through product messaging strategies and adept advertising programs.

Marketing Solutions

Research

Guide your strategy, gain insights, stay ahead of the competition.

Lead Generation

Engage target audiences, generate and qualify leads through behavioral scoring to shorten the sales cycle.

Advertising

Reach a large or hyper-targeted audience via display, newsletters, programmatic, native, and print options.

Social

Leverage our audience data to increase your social engagement & conversions.

Video

Rely on video to engage audiences, attract new prospects and tell your story with impact.

Content Marketing

Services that can help marketers break through roadblocks and execute successful strategies.

Sales

Vice President & Group Publisher
Mike Brenner
(612) 306-4854
mbrenner@endeavorb2b.com

Regional Sales Manager
Rich Zelvin
(312) 805-5287
rzelvin@endeavorb2b.com

Senior Account Manager
Faith Zucker
(216) 316-8203
fzucker@endeavorb2b.com

Editorial

Editor In Chief
Dave Fusaro
(630) 467-1301 x424
dfusaro@endeavorb2b.com

Senior Editor
Pan Demetrakakes
(630) 467-1301 x321
pdemetrakakes@endeavorb2b.com

Director of Digital Strategy
Erin Hallstrom
(630) 467-1301 x456
ehallstrom@endeavorb2b.com

Start typing and press Enter to search