Contact a Sales Representative

WaterWorld

GROUP PUBLISHER
Jim Semple
908-963-3008
jsemple@endeavorb2b.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE – WEST COAST
Ron Hewett
918-832-9241
rhewett@endeavorb2b.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE – EAST COAST
Darlene Balzano
918-831-9856
dbalzano@endeavorb2b.com

Water Technology

GROUP PUBLISHER
Jim Semple
908-963-3008
jsemple@endeavorb2b.com

DISTRICT MANAGER
Jay Haas
281-900-6896
jhaas@endeavorb2b.com

ACCOUNT MANAGER
Lisa Williman
518-322-6691
lwilliman@endeavorb2b.com

Stormwater

GROUP PUBLISHER
Jim Semple
908-963-3008
jsemple@endeavorb2b.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE – WEST COAST
Ron Hewett
918-832-9241
rhewett@endeavorb2b.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE – EAST COAST
Darlene Balzano
918-831-9856
dbalzano@endeavorb2b.com

P.I.

GROUP PUBLISHER
Jim Semple
908-963-3008
jsemple@endeavorb2b.com

DISTRICT MANGER
Jay Haas
281-900-6896
jhaas@endeavorb2b.com

ACCOUNT MANAGER
Lisa Williman
518-322-6691
lwilliman@endeavorb2b.com

Processing

GROUP PUBLISHER
Jim Semple
908-963-3008
jsemple@endeavorb2b.com

DISTRICT MANAGER
Jay Haas
281-900-6896
jhaas@endeavorb2b.com

ACCOUNTS MANAGER
Lisa Williman
518-322-6691
lwilliman@endeavorb2b.com

Offshore

GLOBAL SALES MANAGER
David Davis
713-963-6206
ddavis@endeavorb2b.com

UK, SCANDINAVIA, THE NETHERLANDS, MIDDLE EAST
Graham Hoyle
+44 (0) 1934-733871
ghoyle@endeavorb2b.com

FRANCE, BELGIUM, SPAIN, PORTUGAL, SOUTHERN SWITZERLAND, MONACO, AFRICA
Stefania Piciotti Thompson
+33 (0) 6-21-23-67-02
stefaniat@endeavorb2b.com

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, EURASIA, NORTHERN SWITZERLAND, EASTERN EUROPE, RUSSIA, BALTIC
Andrea Sicking
+49 (0) 290-333-8570
asicking@endeavorb2b.com

ITALY, TURKEY, GREECE, CYPRUS, MALTA
Filippo Silvera
+39-02-28-46716
info@silvera.it

CHINA, JAPAN, SOUTHEAST ASIA, KOREA, AUSTRALASIA
Michael Yee
+65-9616-8080
yfyee@singnet.com.sg

Oil & Gas Journal

UNITED STATES
Danny Foster
512-966-4922
dfoster@endeavorb2b.com

UNITED STATES
Grace Giddings
713-963-6291
ggiddings@endeavorb2b.com

CANADA
Stan Terry
713-963-6208
sterry@endeavorb2b.com

FRANCE, BELGIUM, SPAIN, PORTUGAL, SOUTHERN SWITZERLAND, MONACO, AFRICA
Stefania Piciotti Thompson
+33 (0) 6-21-23-67-02
stefaniat@endeavorb2b.com

UK, SCANDINAVIA, THE NETHERLANDS, MIDDLE EAST
Graham Hoyle
+44 (0) 1934-733871
ghoyle@endeavorb2b.com

ITALY, TURKEY, GREECE, CYPRUS, MALTA
Filippo Silvera
+39-02-28-46716
info@silvera.it

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, EURASIA, NORTHERN SWITZERLAND, EASTERN EUROPE, RUSSIA, BALTIC
Andrea and Hilhelm Sicking
+49 (0) 290-333-8570
asicking@endeavorb2b.com

CHINA, JAPAN, SOUTHEAST ASIA, KOREA, AUSTRALASIA
Michael Yee
+65-9616-8080
yfyee@singnet.com.sg

Contact a Team Member

WaterWorld

CHIEF EDITOR
Alanna Maya
amaya@endeavorb2b.com

ASSISTANT EDITOR
Jeremy Wolfe
jwolfe@endeavorb2b.com

CONTENT/VIDEO CONTRIBUTOR SPECIALIST
Daniel Gaddy
dgaddy@endeavorb2b.com 

Water Technology

CONTENT/VIDEO CONTRIBUTOR SPECIALIST
Daniel Gaddy
dgaddy@endeavorb2b.com 

MANAGING EDITOR
Molly Rogers
mrogers@endeavorb2b.com

EDITOR IN CHIEF
Jesse Osborne
josborne@endeavorb2b.com

Stormwater

CHIEF EDITOR
Alanna Maya
amaya@endeavorb2b.com

ASSISTANT EDITOR
Jeremy Wolfe
jwolfe@endeavorb2b.com

CONTENT/VIDEO CONTRIBUTOR SPECIALIST
Daniel Gaddy
dgaddy@endeavorb2b.com 

P.I.

MANAGING EDITOR
Molly Rogers
mrogers@endeavorb2b.com

EDITOR IN CHIEF
Jesse Osborne
josborne@endeavorb2b.com

CONTENT/VIDEO CONTRIBUTOR SPECIALIST
Daniel Gaddy
dgaddy@endeavorb2b.com 

Processing

EDITOR IN CHIEF
Jesse Osborne
josborne@endeavorb2b.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Molly Rogers
mrogers@endeavorb2b.com

CONTENT/VIDEO CONTRIBUTOR SPECIALIST
Daniel Gaddy
dgaddy@endeavorb2b.com 

Offshore

CHIEF EDITOR & CONFERENCE DIRECTOR
David Paganie
dpaganie@endeavorb2b.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Bruce Beaubeouef
bbeauboef@endeavorb2b.com

EDITOR — EUROPE
Jeremy Beckman
jbeckman@endeavorb2b.com

EDITOR
Jessica Stump
jstump@endeavorb2b.com

Oil & Gas Journal

EDITOR IN CHIEF
Chris Smith
chriss@endeavorb2b.com

MANAGING EDITOR, ECONOMICS
Conflin Xu
cxu@endeavorb2b.com

UPSTREAM TECHNOLOGY EDITOR
Alex Procyk
aprocyk@endeavorb2b.com

DOWNSTREAM TECHNOLOGY EDITOR
Robert Brelsford
rbrelsford@endeavorb2b.com

MANAGING EDITOR, NEWS
Mikaila Adams
madams@endeavorb2b.com

STATISTICS EDITOR
Laura Bell
lbell@endeavorb2b.com

Start typing and press Enter to search