Contact a Sales Representative

WaterWorld

VP GROUP PUBLISHER
Ryan Hanson
773-817-1347
rhanson@endeavorb2b.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE – WEST COAST
Ron Hewett
918-832-9241
rhewett@endeavorb2b.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE – EAST COAST
Darlene Balzano
918-831-9856
dbalzano@endeavorb2b.com

Water & Wastes Digest

VP Group Publisher
Ryan Hanson
773.817.1347
rhanson@endeavorb2b.com

Integrated Media Consultant – Midwest/West
Patrick Keefe
847.494.7044
pkeefe@endeavorb2b.com

Integrated Marketing Consultant
Wendy Posey
847.391.1055
wposey@endeavorb2b.com

Integrated Marketing Consultant – East
John Huff
630.538.5458
jhuff@endeavorb2b.com

Food Processing

Vice President & Group Publisher
Mike Brenner
612-306-4854
mbrenner@endeavorb2b.com

Regional Sales Manager
Rich Zelvin
312-805-5287
rzelvin@endeavorb2b.com

Senior Account Manager
Faith Zucker
216-316-8203
fzucker@endeavorb2b.com

Pharma Manufacturing

Publisher
Brian Marz
708-404-3334
bmarz@endeavorb2b.com

Regional Sales Manager
Michael Connaughton
(513) 543-6432
mconnaughton@endeavorb2b.com

Regional Sales Manager
Faith Zucker
(216) 299-1358
fzucker@endeavorb2b.com

Regional Manager
Greg Zamin
(704) 256-5433
gzamin@endeavorb2b.com

Regional Manager
David Fisher
(508) 369-6330
dfisher@endeavorb2b.com

Water Technology

GROUP PUBLISHER
Jim Semple
908-963-3008
jsemple@endeavorb2b.com

DISTRICT MANAGER
Jay Haas
281-900-6896
jhaas@endeavorb2b.com

ACCOUNT MANAGER
Lisa Williman
518-322-6691
lwilliman@endeavorb2b.com

Stormwater

VP GROUP PUBLISHER
Ryan Hanson
773-817-1347
rhanson@endeavorb2b.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE – WEST COAST
Ron Hewett
918-832-9241
rhewett@endeavorb2b.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE – EAST COAST
Darlene Balzano
918-831-9856
dbalzano@endeavorb2b.com

P.I.

GROUP PUBLISHER
Jim Semple
908-963-3008
jsemple@endeavorb2b.com

DISTRICT MANGER
Jay Haas
281-900-6896
jhaas@endeavorb2b.com

ACCOUNT MANAGER
Lisa Williman
518-322-6691
lwilliman@endeavorb2b.com

Processing

GROUP PUBLISHER
Jim Semple
908-963-3008
jsemple@endeavorb2b.com

DISTRICT MANAGER
Jay Haas
281-900-6896
jhaas@endeavorb2b.com

ACCOUNTS MANAGER
Lisa Williman
518-322-6691
lwilliman@endeavorb2b.com

Offshore

National Accounts Manager
Michael Donnell
918-606-4830
mdonnell@endeavorb2b.com

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, EURASIA, NORTHERN SWITZERLAND, EASTERN EUROPE, RUSSIA, BALTIC
Andrea Sicking
+49 (0) 290-333-8570
asicking@endeavorb2b.com

FRANCE, BELGIUM, SPAIN, PORTUGAL, SOUTHERN SWITZERLAND, MONACO, AFRICA, UK, THE NETHERLANDS, MIDDLE EAST
Stefania Piciotti Thompson
+33 (0) 6-21-23-67-02
stefaniat@endeavorb2b.com

ITALY, TURKEY, GREECE, CYPRUS, MALTA
Filippo Silvera
+39-02-28-46716
info@silvera.it

CHINA, JAPAN, SOUTHEAST ASIA, KOREA, AUSTRALASIA
Michael Yee
+65-9616-8080
yfyee@singnet.com.sg

Control Design

Group Publisher
Keith Larson
630.625.1129
klarson@endeavorb2b.com

Western & Mountain Regional Manager
Jeff Mylin
847.516.5879
jmylin@endeavorb2b.com

Midwest & Southeast Regional Manager
Greg Zamin
704.256.5433
gzamin@endeavorb2b.com

Northeast & Mid-Atlantic Regional Manager
David Fisher
508.369.6330
dfisher@endeavorb2b.com

Oil & Gas Journal

UNITED STATES
Danny Foster
512-966-4922
dfoster@endeavorb2b.com

UNITED STATES
Grace Giddings
713-963-6291
ggiddings@endeavorb2b.com

CANADA
Stan Terry
713-963-6208
sterry@endeavorb2b.com

FRANCE, BELGIUM, SPAIN, PORTUGAL, SOUTHERN SWITZERLAND, MONACO, AFRICA, UK, THE NETHERLANDS, MIDDLE EAST
Stefania Piciotti Thompson
+33 (0) 6-21-23-67-02
stefaniat@endeavorb2b.com

ITALY, TURKEY, GREECE, CYPRUS, MALTA
Filippo Silvera
+39-02-28-46716
info@silvera.it

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, EURASIA, NORTHERN SWITZERLAND, EASTERN EUROPE, RUSSIA, BALTIC
Andrea and Hilhelm Sicking
+49 (0) 290-333-8570
asicking@endeavorb2b.com

CHINA, JAPAN, SOUTHEAST ASIA, KOREA, AUSTRALASIA
Michael Yee
+65-9616-8080
yfyee@singnet.com.sg

Control

Group Publisher
Keith Larson
630.625.1129
klarson@endeavorb2b.com

Western & Mountain Regional Manager
Jeff Mylin
847.516.5879
jmylin@endeavorb2b.com

Midwest & Southeast Regional Manager
Greg Zamin
704.256.5433
gzamin@endeavorb2b.com

Northeast & Mid-Atlantic Regional Manager
David Fisher
508.369.6330
dfisher@endeavorb2b.com

Chemical Processing

Publisher
Brian Marz
708-404-3334
bmarz@endeavorb2b.com

District Sales Manager/ Digital Sales Manager
Faith Zucker
216-316-8203
fzucker@endeavorb2b.com

Inside Sales Manager
Peggy Harrington-Marz
708-334-9348
pharringtonmarz@endeavorb2b.com

Storm Water Solutions

VP Group Publisher
Ryan Hanson
773.817.1347
rhanson@endeavorb2b.com

Integrated Media Consultant
Deanna Morgan
901.517.0699
dmorgan@endeavorb2b.com

Water Quality Products

VP Group Publisher
Ryan Hanson
773.817.1347
rhanson@endeavorb2b.com

Integrated Marketing Consultant
Don Heidkamp
847.391.1047
dheidkamp@endeavorb2b.com

Integrated Marketing Consultant
Wendy Posey
847.391.1055
wposey@endeavorb2b.com

Contact an Editor

WaterWorld

CHIEF EDITOR
Alanna Maya
amaya@endeavorb2b.com

ASSISTANT EDITOR
Jeremy Wolfe
jwolfe@endeavorb2b.com

Water & Wastes Digest

Managing Editor
Bob Crossen
bcrossen@endeavorb2b.com

Storm Water Solutions

Managing Editor
Katie Johns
kjohns@endeavorb2b.com

Food Processing

Editor In Chief
Dave Fusaro
630-467-1301 x424
dfusaro@endeavorb2b.com

Senior Editor
Pan Demetrakakes
630-467-1301 x321
pdemetrakakes@endeavorb2b.com

Director of Digital Strategy
Erin Hallstrom
630-467-1301 x456
ehallstrom@endeavorb2b.com

Pharma Manufacturing

Chief Content Director
Karen Langhauser
klanghauser@endeavorb2b.com

Senior Editor
Meagan Parrish
mparrish@endeavorb2b.com

Water Technology

EDITOR IN CHIEF
Jesse Osborne
josborne@endeavorb2b.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Daniel Gaddy
dgaddy@endeavorb2b.com 

Stormwater

CHIEF EDITOR
Alanna Maya
amaya@endeavorb2b.com

ASSISTANT EDITOR
Jeremy Wolfe
jwolfe@endeavorb2b.com

P.I.

EDITOR IN CHIEF
Jesse Osborne
josborne@endeavorb2b.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Daniel Gaddy
dgaddy@endeavorb2b.com 

Processing

EDITOR IN CHIEF
Jesse Osborne
josborne@endeavorb2b.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Daniel Gaddy
dgaddy@endeavorb2b.com 

Offshore

CHIEF EDITOR & CONFERENCE DIRECTOR
David Paganie
dpaganie@endeavorb2b.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Bruce Beaubeouef
bbeauboef@endeavorb2b.com

EDITOR — EUROPE
Jeremy Beckman
jbeckman@endeavorb2b.com

EDITOR
Jessica Stump
jstump@endeavorb2b.com

Oil & Gas Journal

EDITOR IN CHIEF
Chris Smith
chriss@endeavorb2b.com

MANAGING EDITOR, ECONOMICS
Conflin Xu
cxu@endeavorb2b.com

UPSTREAM TECHNOLOGY EDITOR
Alex Procyk
aprocyk@endeavorb2b.com

DOWNSTREAM TECHNOLOGY EDITOR
Robert Brelsford
rbrelsford@endeavorb2b.com

MANAGING EDITOR, NEWS
Mikaila Adams
madams@endeavorb2b.com

STATISTICS EDITOR
Laura Bell
lbell@endeavorb2b.com

Chemical Processing

Editor-in-Chief
Mark Rosenzweig
630-467-1301 ext. 478
mrosenzweig@endeavorb2b.com

Managing Editor
Amanda Joshi
630-467-1301 ext. 442
ajoshi@endeavorb2b.com

Senior Digital Editor
Traci Purdum
630-467-1301 ext. 428
tpurdum@endeavorb2b.com

Editor at Large, Ieland
Seán Ottewell
sottewell@endeavorb2b.com

Control

Northeast & Mid-Atlantic Regional Manager
David Fisher
508.369.6330
dfisher@endeavorb2b.com

Digital Editor
Amanda Del Buono
815.219.3457
aDelBuono@endeavorb2b.com

Control Design

Editor-in-Chief
Mike Bacidore
815.222.2870
mbacidore@endeavorb2b.com

Managing Editor
Anna Townshend
779-901-9800
atownshend@endeavorb2b.com

Digital Editor
Amanda Del Buono
815.219.3457
aDelBuono@endeavorb2b.com

Start typing and press Enter to search