Insights & Information for Optimizing Chemical Plant Facilities, Equipment & Operations

Connect with chemical industry professionals responsible for designing, operating, maintaining & managing plant facilities, while complying with environmental & safety regulations.

Chemical Processing Audience

0 K

Magazine Subscribers

0 K+

Monthly Website Sessions

0 K+

E-Newsletter Recipients

Solving Marketers Biggest Challenges

Launch & Awareness
Launch & Awareness
Build awareness and generate excitement for new solutions and products.
Content Marketing
Content Marketing
Short form content options that deliver big results for marketers.
Engaged Sales Leads
Engaged Sales Leads
Driving a faster sales cycle.

Increase your sales with our help–through product messaging strategies and adept advertising programs.

Marketing Solutions

Research

Guide your strategy, gain insights, stay ahead of the competition.

Lead Generation

Engage target audiences, generate and qualify leads through behavioral scoring to shorten the sales cycle.

Advertising

Reach a large or hyper-targeted audience via display, newsletters, programmatic, native, and print options.

Social

Leverage our audience data to increase your social engagement & conversions.

Video

Rely on video to engage audiences, attract new prospects and tell your story with impact.

Content Marketing

Services that can help marketers break through roadblocks and execute successful strategies.

Sales

Group Publisher
Brian Marz
708-404-3334
bmarz@endeavorb2b.com

Senior Account Manager
Faith Zucker
216-316-8203
fzucker@endeavorb2b.com

Inside Sales Manager
Peggy Harrington-Marz
708-334-9348
pmarz@endeavorb2b.com

Editorial

Editor-in-Chief
Mark Rosenzweig
630-467-1301 ext. 478
mrosenzweig@endeavorb2b.com

Managing Editor
Amanda Joshi
630-467-1301 ext. 442
ajoshi@endeavorb2b.com

Senior Digital Editor
Traci Purdum
630-467-1301 ext. 428
tpurdum@endeavorb2b.com

Editor at Large, Ireland
Seán Ottewell
sottewell@endeavorb2b.com

Start typing and press Enter to search